[ { "name": "Caleb Albritton", "username": "ace", "gravatar": "11f7025ce6b959a3433cb764ae60821b" } , { "name": "Adam Cofer", "username": "adam.cofer", "gravatar": "5bcee12280bbca634d44fe56f4a8c213" } , { "name": "Alfonso Gómez-Arzola", "username": "agarzola", "gravatar": "2a0252c82cfbec4442a91ca6bb70b516" } , { "name": "Andrew Steele", "username": "andrew565", "gravatar": "c34abc8ddb9ae81d4c241c73247adc41" } , { "name": "Paul Smith", "username": "auximage", "gravatar": "accf23edd96213aa7ee56789ac57acf1" } , { "name": "Bobby Burden III", "username": "bobby_brb3", "gravatar": "22793c7a69b55e363052c07763d1e044" } , { "name": "Christopher Fowers", "username": "chrifow", "gravatar": "62c4da079de1e4733102e0b79f21104f" } , { "name": "Daniel Hampton", "username": "danham", "gravatar": "6739ea7f512d904d55072abede249d1a" } , { "name": "Patrick Carriger", "username": "deadmetal61", "gravatar": "cf748591f3f46dff8e7f4ecacd90faa1" } , { "name": "Eric Beavers", "username": "elbeavers", "gravatar": "8a3a903358c03abd1dd78cd875e6bd9a" } , { "name": "David Shellabarger", "username": "godsmoon", "gravatar": "4939b1e13c2336949796c502960a4a93" } , { "name": "James Anderson", "username": "jmanderson", "gravatar": "e882a73232a2b137eba17d564801ef26" } , { "name": "Joe Dodd", "username": "joedodd", "gravatar": "2af938f38d188171035af96fa429a293" } , { "name": "Kate Izell", "username": "kate", "gravatar": "5560c6328a43ec567b3f734e57622cb4" } , { "name": "Russ Jackson", "username": "lordtaco", "gravatar": "08f04e3d26af063bc09771041a791774" } , { "name": "Mitch Tuck", "username": "matuck", "gravatar": "7077071ae474b6a323519107b4bbe9da" } , { "name": "Kevin Root", "username": "mrroot", "gravatar": "3ace479aaa9199fbca8f4eefc266fdeb" } , { "name": "Marie Ubiles", "username": "mubiles", "gravatar": "699d44ad779ecab833d8c2c23d8f75a6" } , { "name": "Nathan Smith", "username": "nathasm", "gravatar": "1d0a37e2aad3aa421ceb7d2105c20ca9" } , { "name": "Case DeStefano", "username": "noheightneeded", "gravatar": "18f1aa98bd66838f3949911cf6aa7234" } , { "name": "Zech Sloan", "username": "patriotbob", "gravatar": "14cf0662a13e672677f9ad98eb8fcd4b" } , { "name": "Kyler Eskridge", "username": "ragnarclegane", "gravatar": "78fba05436c96a76c8e2931971224c44" } , { "name": "Rob Bettis", "username": "rob", "gravatar": "aa17677577aeb2bc8b56cc4c8e8f5769" } , { "name": "Tyler Malone", "username": "rtmalone", "gravatar": "13ecd517cbb85c74b17a4eceda3d67b8" } , { "name": "Ryan Maynard", "username": "ryanmaynard", "gravatar": "389d4daa6d22df6f1ad0182d2b2acaa1" } , { "name": "Sam Lachance", "username": "sam", "gravatar": "ba560d563b7bb94d6266d4f954773f51" } , { "name": "Thomas Krause", "username": "sauerkraus", "gravatar": "62ab681bc6aa6eeff91604256603923f" } , { "name": "Sean Brewer", "username": "seabre", "gravatar": "675ae635d304f5a8ca0ff0142bb2671e" } , { "name": "Shaun Patterson", "username": "shaun", "gravatar": "23e8c255702b8c9c2f1228301796ef4b" } , { "name": "William Roush", "username": "strangewill", "gravatar": "6789f8bd72612e941f9a7ae6f414b2ea" } , { "name": "Tom Richards", "username": "t-richards", "gravatar": "b69460a459eb7ea743b14fa7588cbb87" } , { "name": "Thomas Beihl", "username": "tmbeihl", "gravatar": "7a4292fd5264954709763703969f8159" } , { "name": "Will Lewis", "username": "willamin", "gravatar": "6f56d225b91053b372d1c44b89ffd3e9" } , { "name": "William Valadez", "username": "wvaladez", "gravatar": "559d3b5759536f7cb83582b68f4d00c5" } ]